Um..hello

WOW. I have been AWOL for so long, I didn’t know how to come back on WordPress. My mind is a little rusty from not trying to be creative.

I don’t even remember when I had posted last, feels like an eternity ago. But in my defence, lots of things have happened- I got married (al7mdulillah), I moved to Dubai with the hubs and I’ve basically been living off junk food and bebsi. #NoRagrets

 

But I do hope to be more regular on my blog, kinda miss it. I’ve also been working to get my YouTube channel up and ready as I feel that I might be more expressive related to certain topics if I’m talking about them. Anyway Insha’Allah, I hope everything works out for me and you, reader.  😀

 

 

Let’s get back on track, shall we?

4 thoughts on “Um..hello

Leave a Reply

